AAUMON NORTH Harris County (TX) Branch

September 2019

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Brenda Van Derbur	President
	President-Elect
Gaile Howland	VP Programs
Caroline Howard	VP Programs
Sue Mason	VP Membership
Elizabeth Wilson	VP Fellowship Fund
Maybelline Carpenter	VP Fellowship Fund
Judy Wood	VP Media Communi-
	cation

Betsy Calabro

Sharon Glasgow

Elizabeth Folk Martha Lozica Mary Smith r VP Fellowship Fund VP Media Communication Recording Secretary Corresponding Secretary Branch Treasurer

FF Treasurer

Public Policy

Past President

Appointed Officers ner Parliamentarian

Jane Egner

Standing Committee Chairs

Genie Kline Pam Morton Lynn Morris Lynne Dozier Genie Kline Mary Moore Lena Habiby Margie Poole Helen Wilson Fundraising Chair Branch Hospitality Branch Hospitality Community Outreach Publicity Directory Historian/Archivist Newsletter Special Branch Programs

CORRECTIONS

Please do <u>not</u> call Mary Smith to R.S.V.P., or show up at her home, to play Mah Jongg this month. There is no September meeting!

The Branch meeting is the third Thursday, September 19, 2019. Be sure to R.S.V.P. to Caroline Howard or Gaile Howland no later than the 17th!

Volume 45, Issue 9