Branch Leadership / Email Contact


Executive Committee Email Contact*
President Genie Kline
President Elect Maybelline Carpenter
Vice President Programs Lin Fish
Gaile Howland
Vice Presidents Membership Claudia Gallagher
Betsy Calabro
Vice Presidents Fellowship Fund Darcy Mingoia
Mary Smith
Vice Presidents Media/Communication Lynn Morris
Recording Secretary Shelia Williams
Corresponding Secretary Sandy Darst
Branch Treasurer Elizabeth Folk
Fellowship Fund Treasurer Martha Lozica
Past President / Nominating Committee Brenda Van Derbur
Parliamentarian/Bylaws Brenda Van Derbur

North Harris County Board of Directors also includes appointed board members who serve in the following positions.

Appointed Officers

Fundraising Chair Elizabeth Calabro
Public Policy Elizabeth Wilson

Standing Committee Chairs

Directory Noemi Sirisaengtaksin
Branch Meeting Hospitality Caroline Howard
Sue Ann Lurcott
Community Outreach Ann Moore
Historian/Archivist Lena Habiby
Publicity Chris Fleck
Special Branch Programs (Summits)  
Newsletter Margie Poole


Student Affiliate Advisor Tammy Edmonds
Student Affiliate Co- Advisor Sharun Cooper